Nantucket West Condominium Owners Association

Our Calendar

Thu Jan 18 2018
6:00 AM
Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Garbage/Recycle pick up day.

Thu Feb 1 2018
6:00 AM
Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Garbage/Recycle pick up day.

Thu Feb 15 2018
6:00 AM
Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Thu Mar 1 2018
6:00 AM
Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Thu Mar 15 2018
6:00 AM
Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Thu Mar 29 2018
6:00 AM
Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Thu Apr 12 2018
6:00 AM
Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Thu Apr 26 2018
6:00 AM
Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Thu May 10 2018
6:00 AM
Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Thu May 24 2018
6:00 AM
Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Thu Jun 7 2018
6:00 AM
Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Thu Jun 21 2018
6:00 AM
Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Garbage/Recycle Pick Up

Logo_w158
University Place, Washington 98467

Zip Code Profiler

98467 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.